Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Book Pack Units 1-10 Series 3

Item no:

Dandelion Readers, Set 3 Units 1–10 ‘Sit, Sam’ - (6 x Sets, 60 Books)

Sale price


Regular price

$ 299.90 incl GST $272.64 ex GST

Suitable for: Smart-Buy, Year 1, Year 2

Sorry, out of stock. 

An excellent synthetic phonics reading scheme, designed to bridge the gap between learning initial phonics and the first level in available reading schemes. Letter sounds are introduced in a structured sequence, using motivating stories, appealing characters and imaginative illustrations on photographic backgrounds. Text is on a cream background to make it reader-friendly, using minimum sight words and encouraging the practice of blending skills.

Decodable text books in this pack and all other packs at units 1-10 cover the most common letter sound relationships in a systematic sequence. These are as follows: Unit 1 (a,i,m,s,t); Unit 2 (n,o,p); Unit 3 (b,c,g,h); Unit 4 (d,e,f,v); Unit 5 (k,l,r,u); Unit 6 (j,w,z); Unit 7 (x,y,ff,ll,ss) and Units 8-10 (consolidation and reinforcement of previously learnt sounds). Pack contains 10 books (one per unit). P



Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

← Previous Product Next Product →

You may also be interested in