Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 1

Item no: DR13

Dandelion Readers, Extended Code Level 1 (14 Books)

Regular price

$ 79.90 incl GST $72.64 ex GST

Suitable for: 5-6, 6-7, 7+

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books. Each decodable text book in this set 1 of 14 enchanting books introduces one spelling for a vowel sound (Letters and Sounds Phases 3 and 4); Book 1 (ai); Book 2 (ee); Book 3 (oa); Book 4 (ur); Book 5 ("ee" spelt ea); Book 6 (ow); Book 7 (oo); Book 8 (igh); Book 9 (oo); Book 10 (or); Book 11 (oi); Book 12 (ar); Book 13 (air); and Book 14 (ear).

Sorry - out of stock. If you order these your whole order will be delayed and sent at the end of August when these arrive.


You may also be interested in