Written by Australian author Berys Dixon, these decodable books introduce one phoneme at a time in a daily progression. Effective, fun and engaging, these stories will teach your students the 44 phonemes and instil a love of reading.

Phase 2 Graphemes / Phonemes Set covers: 

s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r, h, d, f, ff, l, ll, ss.

Phase 3 Graphemes / Phonemes Set covers:

j, v, w, x, y, z, zz, qu, ch, sh, th, ng, ai, ee, igh, oa, oi, oo, ow, ar, air, ear, er, ur, or, ure.

Phase 4 Set covers:

Adjacent consonants CVCC, CCVC, CCVCC, CCCVC & CVCCC words.

Pocket Rockets can be bought in two different formats:

7 products