Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Book Pack Units 1-10 Series 2

Item no: SB178

Dandelion Readers, Set 2 Units 1–10 ‘A Mat’ - (6 x Sets, 60 Books)

Sale price


Regular price

$ 299.90 incl GST $272.64 ex GST

Suitable for: Smart-Buy, Year 1, Year 2

An excellent synthetic phonics reading scheme, designed to bridge the gap between learning initial phonics and the first level in available reading schemes. Letter sounds are introduced in a structured sequence, using motivating stories, appealing characters and imaginative illustrations on photographic backgrounds. Text is on a cream background to make it reader-friendly, using minimum sight words and encouraging the practice of blending skills.

Decodable text books in this pack and all other packs at units 1-10 cover the most common letter sound relationships in a systematic sequence. These are as follows:

  • Unit 1 (a,i,m,s,t);
  • Unit 2 (n,o,p);
  • Unit 3 (b,c,g,h);
  • Unit 4 (d,e,f,v);
  • Unit 5 (k,l,r,u);
  • Unit 6 (j,w,z);
  • Unit 7 (x,y,ff,ll,ss) and
  • Units 8-10 (consolidation and reinforcement of previously learnt sounds).

Each set contains 10 books (one per unit).

Buy the guided reading set and save with 6 of each title included in the set.

← Previous Product Next Product →

You may also be interested in