Sku: MG10G

Mog and Gom Books Unit 10 (set of 36 books)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and highlighted throughout the story. 

  • Extent: 8 pages per book 
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

This set contains 36 books levelled at Phase 5 of Letters and Sounds:

ow-ou Ouch!
ee-ea Captain Mork
ai-ay Ned Plays the Horn
igh-ie Ned’s Parrot
oo-yoo The Rescue Plan
oi-oy The Quest Begins

Inside Pages: 

Mog and Gom Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression