Sku: MG11

Mog and Gom Books Unit 11

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and highlighted throughout the story. 

  • Extent: 8 pages per book 
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

This set contains 6 books levelled at Phase 5 of Letters and Sounds:

or-au Claw Hand
ur-ir Mr Frown
w-wh The Elephant
f-ph The Haunted Hut
yoo-ew The Dragon’s Egg
oa-oe River Foe

Inside Pages: 

Mog and Gom Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression