Sku: DR14

Dandelion Readers, Level 2 (Extended Code)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books. Each decodable text book introduces 2 or 3 alternative spellings for the vowel sounds presented in Level 1 (Phase 5): Book 1 ("ae", ai, ay, a); Book 2 (ee, e, ea); Book 3 (oa, o, ow); Book 4 (ur, er, ir); Book 5 (ea, e, ai); Book 6 (ow, ou); Book 7 (oo, ew, ue); Book 8 (igh, i, y); Book 9 (oo, oul, u); Book 10 (or, a, aw); Book 11 (oi/oy); Book 12 (ar, a, al); Book 13 (air, are, eer); Book 14 (eer, ear, ere).




Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression