Shopping Cart
Dandelion Launchers, Units 1-7 (6 x Sets, 168 Books)

Item no: SB175

Dandelion Launchers, Units 1-7 (6 x Sets, 168 Books)

Sale price


Regular price

$ 858.80 incl GST $780.73 ex GST

Suitable for: Foundation, Year 1

Dandelion Launchers are a decodable text series for beginner readers at Foundation Stage. The books precede and supplement the Dandelion Readers series. The series offers the beginner reader one line of text at CVC word level and each level introduces new sounds of the alphabet. Each book includes a clear explanation on how to read with Synthetic Phonics and a game to motivate the reader and consolidate phonic skills. The reader experiences success at every level and discovers the thrill of independent reading from the very beginning.

Set includes 6 x 28 progressive books (168 Books).

Size: A5 

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.