Sku: GL1

Titan's Gauntlets Series

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Titan's Gauntlets is a set of ten imaginative stories with fantastic illustrations, which introduce further alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes.

This series follows on from the Talisman 1 Series and offers increasingly challenging texts for children who are coming to grips with the complex spellings of English.

Each book contains 16 full-colour pages.

Book 1 -  An Unusal Discover  -   'ue': u, ue, u-e
Book 2 - A Time for Courage  -   'u': u, o, uo
Book 3 - Sceptre of Malice  -   's': s, ss, se, c, ce
Book 4 - The Coral Palace  -   'l': l, ll, le, al
Book 5 - Strange Energy  -   'j': j, g, ge
Book 6 - Phantoms of the Fog -   'f': f, ff, ph
Book 7 - Unnatural Creatures -  ture
Book 8 - A Strange Location - tion
Book 9 - Artificial Heart  - tial, cial
Book 10 - Shattered Illusions -  sion 


Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression