Sku: DE1

Dragon Eggs Series, Books 1 - 10

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Ten highly entertaining, decodable books reintroduce alternative vowel spellings for ten different vowel sounds. With more text than the Dandelion Readers, this series of books offers the opportunity to revisit vowel spellings within an exciting, beautifully illustrated quest story while developing reading fluency along the way.

Reintroduces alternative vowel spellings for 10 different vowel sounds.

Book 1:  ae
Book 2: ee
Book 3: oe
Book 4: er
Book 5: ow & oi
Book 6: oo
Book 7: ie
Book 8: aw
Book 9: air
Book 10: ar


Scope and Sequence:

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Sarah H
Great story

My reluctant reader loved this series and was able to engage well in the story and learn new vocabulary due to not being tied up trying to laboriously decode. Highly recommend!