Sku: DL12

Dandelion Launchers, Units 11-15

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Encourage your pupils to practise reading books with consonant digraphs with this set of decodable text. Unit 11 introduces ch, Unit 12 introduces sh, Unit 13 introduces th, Unit 14 introduces ck and wh, Unit 15 introduces ng and qu. Each unit offers 4 books for lots of practice, 20 books overall. Covers Phases 2 to 5 of Letters & Sounds.B36

Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression