Shopping Cart
Dandelion Launchers, Units 4-7 (16 Books)

Item no: DL11

Dandelion Launchers, Units 4-7 (16 Books)

Regular price

$ 89.90 incl GST $81.73 ex GST

Suitable for: Foundation, Year 1

Dandelion Launchers are a decodable text series for beginner readers at Foundation Stage. The books precede and supplement the Dandelion Readers series. The series offers the beginner reader one line of text at CVC word level and each level introduces new sounds of the alphabet. Each book includes a clear explanation on how to read with Synthetic Phonics and a game to motivate the reader and consolidate phonic skills. The reader experiences success at every level and discovers the thrill of independent reading from the very beginning.

16 different books, 4 at each unit, introducing sounds of the alphabet.

Unit 4: d, e, f, v,
Unit 5: k, l, r, u,
Unit 6: j, w, z,
Unit 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz

Size: A5 

Download our Phonic Books progression chart here.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review