Sku: SB176

Dandelion Launchers, Units 8-10 - (6 x Sets, 72 Books)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Each set contains 12 decodable-text books for beginner readers. The series offers the beginner reader one line of text at CVC word level and each level introduces new sounds of the alphabet. Each book includes a clear explanation on how to read with Synthetic Phonics and a game to motivate the reader and consolidate phonic skills. The reader experiences success at every level and discovers the thrill of independent reading from the very beginning. This new set introduces adjacent consonants.

  • Precede and supplement the Dandelion Readers series.

Buy this guided reading set and save with 6 of each title included in the set. PB


Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression