Shopping Cart
Dandelion Readers Extended Code - Level 1

Item no: SB183 (out of stock)

Dandelion Readers, Extended Code Level 1 - (6 x Sets, 84 Books)

Sale price


Regular price

$ 399.50 incl GST $363.18 ex GST

Suitable for: 5-6, 6-7, 7+

The Dandelion Extended Code Series extends learning from the previous sets of books. Each decodable text book in this set 1 of 14 enchanting books introduces one spelling for a vowel sound (Letters and Sounds Phases 3 and 4); Book 1 (ai); Book 2 (ee); Book 3 (oa); Book 4 (ur); Book 5 ("ee" spelt ea); Book 6 (ow); Book 7 (oo); Book 8 (igh); Book 9 (oo); Book 10 (or); Book 11 (oi); Book 12 (ar); Book 13 (air); and Book 14 (ear).

Contents: 6 x Sets, 84 Books

 Buy the guided reading set and save with 6 of each title included in the set.

Sorry - out of stock. This item will be put on backorder and sent out the first week of Term 3. 

PB10 Sorry - out of stock. More available in July.

You may also be interested in