Sku: MG12

Mog and Gom Books Unit 12

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and highlighted throughout the story. 

  • Extent: 8 pages per book 
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

This set contains 6 books levelled at Phase 5 of Letters and Sounds:

a-e Visit from Mr Frown
e-e Plan Complete
ii-e The Bus Driver
o-e No Joke!
u-e Gom’s Rules
zh A Vision of Wogom

Inside Pages: 

Mog and Gom Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression