Sku: MG04G

Mog and Gom Books Unit 4 (set of 36 books)

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Mog and Gom fully decodable books use our Letters and Sounds systematic phonic progression. The text only includes words using previously taught phonemes. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and highlighted throughout the story. 

  • Extent: 8 pages per book 
  • Size: 150mm x 170mm

This set contains 36 books (6 of each title) levelled at Phase 3 of Letters and Sounds:

/j/ Mog’s Jet
/v/  Get the Vet
/w/ Kit is in a Rut
/x/ Bed at Six
/y/ Yams for Pip
/z/ Yip Yap Zip Zap

Inside Pages: 

Mog and Gom Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression