Sku: LT124b

Phase 4b Fiction Decodable Readers

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

This set of 8 fully decodable readers levelled at Letters & Sounds The Code Phase 4b phonics progression feature fun, simple stories that will foster a love of reading in all children. Books include comprehension questions.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

8 Books (word ending / title):

1. -est The Coolest Bear
2. -ing Having Fun with Card
3. -er Never Ever
4. -ed Goblin in the Loft
5. -tch Chickenpox
6. -y, -ey Funfair at Night
7. -ve Marve
8. -le Huggles


Inside pages:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation


Book progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression