Sku: LT134b

Phase 4b Non-fiction Books

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

This set of 8 fully decodable readers levelled at phases 4-5 of Letters & Sounds phonics progression feature interesting, relatable topics that will foster a love of reading in all children. Books include comprehension questions. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

 8 Books (word ending / title):


1. -est T-Rex
2. -ing Transporting
3. -er Ears
4. -ed Milk
5. -tch Chicken Eggs
6. -y, -ey Family Fun Park
7. -ve Stunts
8. -le Otters

View books:

Phase 2-4 Library Evaluation


Phonic Progression of books:

Smart Kids Reader Progression