Sku: LT125G

Phase 5 Decodable Readers x 6 Sets

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Set of 8 decodable readers levelled at Phase 5 of the Letters & Sounds phonics progression. Fun, simple stories and incredible value.

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Guided Reading: 6 Sets of 8 Books (48 Books):

1. ou, ea, ie, ir, oy - Lost at Sea

2. ay, ey, aw, ue - My Annoying Dad

3. wh, ph, ew, oe, au -The Astronaut

4. Split digraphs - Prize Tomatoes

5. Alternative Pronunciation c, g - Going to the Circus

6. Alternative Pronunciation ch, y - Christmas Eve

7. Alternative Spellings a, e, i, o, u - Unicorn Detective

8. Alternative Spellings ea, ie, er, ow, ou, ey - Channel Surfer

Reading Level 4-7. (blue/green/orange/turquoise) 

Inside Pages:

Phase 5 Library Evaluation


Book progression:

Smart Kids Reader Progression