Phase 5 Mog and Gom Books

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
All prices include GST

Number of sets: 1 x set (6 books)

Follow the adventures of Mog and Gom as they meet the inhabitants of King Earon's Park, find the missing Wogom rocks and rescue their friends.

Mog and Gom readers use a structured sequence based on our Letters and Sounds phonic progression. The text only uses decodable regular words using previously taught phonemes and previously learnt tricky words. Tricky words are gradually introduced (just like the sounds) and only previously used tricky words are used. When a new tricky word is introduced the tricky part is highlighted throughout the story. 

Contents: 8 pages per book.

Size: 150mm x 170mm

Sound New Spelling Book  Tricky Word
ai a-e
67. Visit from Mr Frown

ee e-e
68. Plan Complete

igh i-e
69. The Bus Driver

oa o-e
70. No Joke!

oo/yoo u-e
71. Gom's Rules

zh si, su
72. A Vision of Wogom


Each unit has 6 books covering the following:

Letters and Sounds Phase 5: